Membership Roll for Year 2018

Honorary Members
Mr Jinder Singh
Mr Paul Giovanni

Founder Members
Click  Founder Members

Ordinary Members
Click Ordinary Members

Associate Members
Click Associate Members


  • The renewal of membership execise FY 2018 has been concluded on 21 January 2017.
  • Please re-apply for membership as a new member if you have failed to renew your membership by the above-mentioned date.
  • Should you need any assistance, please contact us at