Your most cost effective path to obtain a WHS Handicap Index!

Executive Council FY 2018/2022

The 15th Annual General Meeting was held at Warren Golf & Country Club on 28 June 2018 and the following members have been elected to assume the respective positions in the Executive Council for a term of 4 years:

  • Chairman: Mr Raymond Tan
  • Dy Chairman: Mr Joe Ng
  • Exco Member: Mr Bernard Lau
  • Exco Member: Mr David Low
  • Exco Member: Mr Mohd Noor

The following members have been appointed as Honorary Auditors for a term of 2 years:

  • Mr Alan Ip
  • Mr Jack Chua

The Executive Council will be appointing and announcing the members who will serve in the Management Committee and Sub-Committee soon.

Share this post