Management Committee FY 2024/2026

It is notified for general information that the following members have been appointed to assume the respective positions in the Management Committee for a term of 2 years with retrospective effect from 1 June 2024:

  • Vice President: Mr Bernard Lau
  • Asst Secretary: Mr Melvin Chua, BBM
  • Asst Treasurer: Ms Helena Ong
  • Member: Mr Desmond Liew
  • Member: Mr Steve Ng
  • Member: Mr Sumardi Sidi
  • Member: Ms Christina Gwee
  • Member: Ms Phyllicia Chew
  • Auditor: Mr Robin Yau
  • Auditor: Ms Susan Ong