Your most cost effective path to obtain a WHS Handicap Index!

Annual Best Improved Players FY 2015

Heartiest Congratulations to all the recipients for the above Award!

The best improved players in the following respective Divisions are as follows:

  • Hcap Index (10.0 and below) = No Recipient
  • Hcap Index (10.1 to 20.0) = Mr Nicholas John Merrow-Smith
  • Hcap Index (20.1 to 30.0) = Mr Jumari Bin Tohir
  • Hcap Index (30.1 and above) = Mr Phua Yee Hian

Attached is a copy of the following documents for your information:

  1. Criteria for Best Improved Player Award
  2. Summary of the Ranking

A trophy will be presented to all the above recipients during the Annual General Meeting which will be held on 2 June 2016.

Share this post