Most Improved Players Award FY 2016

The recipients of the Most Improved Players for year 2016 are:

  • Mr Robert Ian Honeyball (Hcap Index 10.0 & below)
  • Mr Goh Swee Heng Steven (Hcap Index 10.1 to 20.0)
  • Mr Luzian Valentin Steiner (Hcap Index 20.1 to 30.0)
  • Mr Wee Peng Hong Daniel (Hcap Index 30.1 & above)

Award ceremony will be held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting which will be held in June 2017.

Congratulations to all recipients of the above Award.