Management Committee FY 2022/2024

It is hereby notified for general information that the following members have been appointed to assume the respective positions in the Management Committee for a term of 2 years with effect from 1 June 2022:

  • Vice President: Mr Bernard Lau
  • Asst Secretary: Ms Helena Ong
  • Asst Treasurer: Mr Melvin Chua, BBM
  • Member: Mr Desmond Liew
  • Member: Mr Robert Honeyball
  • Member: Mr Tony Aw
  • Member: Ms Phyllicia Chew
  • Member: Ms Susan Ong
  • Auditor: Mr Steve Ng
  • Auditor: Ms Christina Gwee