Overall Results – SSG President’s Cup 2018

The final round of the SSG President’s Cup 2018 was held at Kranji Sanctuary Golf Course on 13 December 2018.

The winners are:

  • Champion: Mr Nicolas Payet (230)
  • 1st Runner-up: Mr Lim Wee Hun Charles (230)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Mr Yee Huan Pheng Andy (231)

To view the Overall Results, simply click HERE.

The qualifying round for the SSG President’s Cup 2019 will be held at The Keppel Club on 21 February 2019. It is now opened for registration. To register, simply drop us an email at admin@singaporegolfers.org.