Results – Quarterly Tournament @ The Keppel Club

The above competition was held at The Keppel Club on 17 December 2015 with a total of 62 participants.

Winners of the following respective Divisions are:

Team Champion
Azman Mohd Yasin
Ho Yee Sin Lawrence

Men’s Division (Gross)
Champion: Lee Yi Cheng Michaer
2nd Place: Mark Stephenson
3rd Place: Azman Mohd Yasin (OCB)

Ladies’ Division (Gross)
Champion: Gimm Phil Yeon Savina

Seniors’ Division (Gross)
Champion: Morgan Tan

Men’s Division (Nett)
Champion: Mohd Noor
2nd Place: Ho Yee Sin Lawrence
3rd Place: Li Zheng

Ladies’ Division (Nett)
Champion: Jang Young Hee

Seniors’ Division (Nett)
Champion: Lee Jim How


To view the Team Results, click HERE.

To view the Gross Results, click HERE.

To view the Nett Results, click HERE.