Results – SSG President’s Cup 2016 (Final Round)

The final round of the President’s Cup 2016 was held at Kranji Sanctuary Golf Course on 15 December 2016.

The winner and runner-ups are:

  • Champion: Sumardi Bin Sidi (216)
  • 2nd place: Robert Ian Honeyball (224)
  • 3rd place: Lee Yi Cheng Michaer (229)

To view the final results, click HERE.