Results: SSG-BLR Int’l Amateur Championship 2018

The above was held at the Jack Nicklaus course at Bintan Lagoon Resort from 6 May 2018 to 9 May 2018.

A total of 46 individuals have registered and participated in this World Amateur Golf Ranking (WAGR) counting event with 8 withdrawals.

The winners in the following divisions are:

Men’s Division
Champion: Ong Tian Huat Danny (255)
1st Runner-up: Mohamed Redhza Bin Abdul Rahim (259)
2nd Runner-up: Ang Hee Kian Eddie (261)
3rd Runner-up: Chua Poh Yong (263)

Men’s (Senior) Division
Champion: Choo Gim Kang (265 OCB)
Runner-up: Neo Aik Beng (265)

Women’s Division
Champion: Carolina Selins Law (269)
Runner-up: Tan Soon Kim (276)

To view the Overall Results, please click on the link below:

Results for SSG-BLR IAC 2018