Overall Results – SSG President’s Cup 2019

The final round of the SSG President’s Cup 2019 was held at Warren Golf & Country Club on 19 December 2019.

The winners are:

Champion: Mr Duta Hadi Sriwaluya (233)
1st Runner-up: Mr Yee Huan Pheng Andy (237)
2nd Runner-up: Mr Lim Wee Hun Charles (239)

To view the Overall Results, simply click SSG President’s Cup Results (19 Dec 19).

The qualifying round for the SSG President’s Cup 2020 will be held at The Keppel Club on 20 February 2020. It is now opened for registration. To register, simply drop us an email at admin@singaporegolfers.org.