Overall Results – SSG President’s Cup 2017

The final round of the SSG President’s Cup 2017 was held at Kranji Sanctuary Golf Course on 14 December 2017.

The winners are:

  • Champion: Mr Sumardi Sidi (232)
  • 1st Runner-up: Mr Chew Hock Lin David (236)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Mr Yee Huan Pheng Andy (238)

To view the Overall Results, simply click HERE.

The qualifying round for the SSG President’s Cup 2018 will be held at Dendro/Vanda Course at Orchid Country Club on 10 January 2018. It is now opened for registration. To register, simply drop us an email at admin@singaporegolfers.org.