Results – SSG Quarterly Tournament @ The Keppel Club

The above was held at The Keppel Club on 19 September 2019 with a total of 44 participants.

The respective winners in the following Divisions are:

Team Champion
Mr Lim Wee Hun Charles
Mr Yap Teck Seng Alan

Men’s Division (Best Gross)
Champion: Mr Matthew Travis Rigby
2nd Place: Mr Yee Huan Pheng Andy
3rd Place: Mr Liew Gee Huat Desmond

Men’s Division (Best Nett)
Champion: Mr David Paul Finlayson (OCB)
2nd Place: Mr Wong Hai Tin Kevin
3rd Place: Mr Duta Hadi Sriwaluya

Seniors’ Division (Best Gross)
Champion: Mr Yap Teck Seng Alan

Seniors’ Division (Best Nett)
Champion: Mr Tan Choon Ong Allen (OCB)